4081 Chelmsford Crt Mississauga, ON L5B 2X2  Local: (905) 896-2958 Tollfree: (647) 880-6282
Customer Reviews
FLORAL GLOW - CDNB DIVINE GLOW INC BY CORA BRYCE
Local Mississauga, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very pleased with the service. I was contacted when some of the flowers I've chosen aren't available and Cora made sure I am happy with the replacement. The flowers were delivered on time and my colleagues were happy with the results. I highly recommend her!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Floral glow made my wedding bouquets and boutonnières, they were perfect ! Exactly how I imagined them to be ! The service was a wonderful experience, I would reccomend everyone to see her !
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Floral glow did an amazing job with the flowers for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for better flower arrangements. Highly recommend!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient of the flowers loved them. They were beautiful.
Cora Bryce, Floral Glow florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2015, 5:07 pm

Thank you, Leah, for your feedback! It is very pleasing to know that Kendra is happy and our flowers bring joy to her! Cora Bryce floralglow@bell.net
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always we appreciate the quality of the floral gift but most of all the personal touches Cora and Mike add to the floral experience. Thank you so much our Floral Friends. Brenda and Rick
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora is amazing! She did the flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! She met with me many times to ensure that the vision I had for my wedding was achieved! She is so kind and truly wants to do the best job! She was on time with the delivery of everything that day including setting up at the venue! Thanks again Cora!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and delivered on schedule
Cora Bryce's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2015, 7:59 am

Hi William, Floral Glow appreciates your positive feedback and effort to write on our website. We aim to serve our customers the best way we can, talk to us :0) always. Floral Glow "blooming relationships" tm Thank you, William.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was delivered as promised and item was as stated on web page. Thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our office has ordered flowers from Cora on several ocassions to send to our colleagues to celebrate milestones or to let them know we are thinking of them when they are ill. The orders are always delivered on time and we have received great feedback on the quality of the flowers. We will continue to use her services and encourage others to do so as well.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora always takes the extra time to create a special floral tribute and delivery is personalized. My Aunt loves receiving the flowers, but truly appreciates the special attention of the delivery! Thanks Cora and Mike!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual, Cora went above and beyond in personally delivering the flowers to my Aunt. Cora visited with her and took a picture to send to us. Thanks, Cora!!
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora was amazing and did a wonderful job with the flowers. They looked great in the pictures even at the end of the day. Wonderful job and keep up the good work!
Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recently I asked Cora to make some artificial flower arrangements for our parish. They are fantastic and look so realistic, it has added to the beauty of our liturgy. Thank You on behalf of St Norbert's Church
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful and perfect for the occasion. They were on time and within the requested price range. Thanks again for great service and talent!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The roses were beautiful and personally delivered on schedule by Cora.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora did a superb job with my prom. She was very friendly when I spoke to her, she enthusiastically accommodated all my requests, and the corsage and boutonniere both looked magnificent. She also designed for me a hand-bouquet of callas that not only looked exquisite, but lasted far longer than any other flowers I've gotten. Cora is a pleasure to do business with and I'll definitely be back for more.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

It has been a pleasure to work with Cora. Our wedding ceremony looked amazing, beyond what we expected. All the boutineers, corsages, and bouqets looked amazing and fit our theme really well. We cannot thank Cora enough for all her hard work. Tasha & Rick
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi cora, I just wanted to say thank you for thos ebeautiful flowers that were presented to me last night at the volunteer social.The colours are beautiful and so are the mix of orchids and roses.You are a star in creating beautiful bouquets. I would recommend floral flow to all my friends and neighbours. you are truly a gem!! Thanks again! Maria
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

From: McLauchlan, Brenda (MGS) [mailto:Brenda.McLauchlan@ontario.ca] Sent: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 2:10 PM To: Cora D. Nava Bryce Cc: rick Subject: Valentines Flowers Cora, thank you for the beautiful rose arrangement. They are my favourite pink roses and they smell wonderful! The “he” and “she” heart-shaped balloons are so cute! Only you would be so creative. Thank you also for getting the plant to Rick today as well. I understand that he has received it and appreciates the symbolism of the heart-shaped leaves.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora is so creative and adaptable. She did the flowers for our wedding (August 20, 2011) and they were exactly as I had envisioned them! The bouquets, baskets, boutonnieres and centre pieces were all within our budget and with creative touches that only Cora could include! Subsequently, she has filled orders from both myself and my new hubsand for birthdays, Christmas, Valentines Day, etc.! These orders have been for local and international deliveries. Each time we order, the flowers arrive in time, in excellent condition and they both look and smell WONDERFUL! Thank you Cora for the beautiful work that you do. It shows how much you truly enjoy flowers and people!!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora is so creative and adaptable. She did the flowers for our wedding (August 20, 2011) and they were exactly as I had envisioned them! The bouquets, baskets, boutonnieres and centre pieces were all within our budget and with creative touches that only Cora could include! Subsequently, she has filled orders from both myself and my new hubsand for birthdays, Christmas, Valentines Day, etc.! These orders have been for local and international deliveries. Each time we order, the flowers arrive in time, in excellent condition and they both look and smell WONDERFUL! Thank you Cora for the beautiful work that you do. It shows how much you truly enjoy flowers and people!!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora it was so nice meeting you and working with you during our wedding preparation. Eric and I were so pleased with the outcome. We really appreciate all you have done for us, and for making our wedding day so special. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Planning a wedding in Ontario from Nova Scotia was not always easy, but Cora made the flower aspect a piece of cake! She put a tremendous amount of work into our wedding, from creating our beautiful bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres to designing our gorgeous centrepieces and fixing the decorations on our cake - very last minute! I love her enthusiasm and accommodating personality and would absolutely recommend Floral Glow to anyone, anywhere for their floral needs.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cora it has been a pleasure working with you. My order was correct and delivered on time to my wedding. I love your arrangements of our flowers and my bridesmaids was very pleased including my husband. Your prices are resonable and you are very easy to work with. Your charm and professionalization was greatly appreciated. Thank you for making our day special. I would definitely refer you to my friends and family. So on behalf of husband and myself thank you again for all you have done in making our wedding day a success. Noolia
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just wanted to take the time to say thank you once again and to let others know how happy we were with your services. We got married last year and Cora did an absolute wonderful job with our wedding. Don't know what we would have done without her and all the flowers (bouquets, centrepieces) were gorgeous! She worked within our budget and she surpassed all our expectations. Her cheery demeanor and her creativity made the process that much more enjoyable and you can definately tell she loves what she does. I would absolutely recommend her! Thanks again Cora ;0)
Flower Delivery To Mississauga, ON
See Delivery Areas